Media Center - News, Features, and Events
  • News
  • Product Application Case Studies
  • Installs and Events
  • Events Calendar
  • Product Photos
  • Newsletter

Media Center - News, Features, and Events

  

 

Features

clientuploads/features/philips-museum web 2.jpg

STUDIO LIVE DESIGN: Can LED Replace Tungsten?

Q&A with Bobby Harrell, product marketing manager for Philips Strand Lighting, as well as a USA 829 lighting designer and IATSE programmer. Harrell teaches a course titled “Can LED Replace Tungsten,” where LED sources are shown side-by-side with other sources to compare and contrast. Studio Live Design chats a bit with Harrell about his course.

clientuploads/features/Smashing Pumpkins 4 web.jpg

Showline Luminaires from Philips Entertainment are continuing an LED Revolution

Philips Entertainment is proud to be continuing an LED revolution with the Showline family of LED luminaires that are currently in-stock and ready for action worldwide. A complete range of LED luminaires, Showline is designed specifically for the Entertainment industry using high-performance LED sources combined with rugged construction, and all Showline luminaires are designed to work seamlessly together to match color, dimming, and operation for a broad spectrum of productions including concert touring, theatre, television, motion pictures, and corporate events.

Upcoming Events

LDI 2014
Date: November 17 - 23, 2014

News/Features

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Monday, September 8, 2014

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

Monday, June 16, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

Monday, May 5, 2014

Home | Products | Support | Sales | Media Center | Company
©2014 Strand Lighting. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy | Site Map | Feedback